Lightwheel EgoSuite

Egocentric human demonstration data for physical AI across seven countries.

No public API listed

Mode
Made to order · Speed not stated
Coverage
7 countries
Price
On request
Key
Required
Resale
Not stated
AI training
Not stated

Eight links

0 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced

Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean

Each link
  1. 1. Real personNot stated

    Person · Not stated

    Still open: The workforce is not described and no identity or consent process is published.

  2. 2. Captured locallyNot stated

    Camera · Not stated

    Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Head-mounted multimodal VR unit, exoskeleton system, UMI-aligned gripper; NVIDIA AR/VR stack for real-time pose and hand tracking. No signed capture; Lightwheel is not on the C2PA conforming products list.

    Place · Not stated

    Still open: No location proof is documented.

  3. 3. Genuine deviceNot stated

    App · Not stated

    Still open: No capture-app or device attestation is documented.

  4. 4. Sealed captureNot stated

    Camera · Not stated

    Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Head-mounted multimodal VR unit, exoskeleton system, UMI-aligned gripper; NVIDIA AR/VR stack for real-time pose and hand tracking. No signed capture; Lightwheel is not on the C2PA conforming products list.

    Content · Claimed. Pose tracked 'with millimeter-level accuracy'; frame-accurate semantic labels.

    Still open: The accuracy claim has no public evidence; acceptance criteria are not published.

    Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).

  5. 5. Known timestampNot stated

    Time · Not stated

    Still open: No signed or independently time-stamped capture times are documented.

  6. 6. Tracked in transitNot stated

    Custody record (optional field) · Not stated

  7. 7. Independently verifiedNot stated

    Cross-check · Not stated

    Still open: No independent check of collected data is documented.

  8. 8. Delivered to youNot stated

    Delivery receipt (optional field) · Not stated

API

Needs a sales or approval step first.

No public API listed.

Sources

3 sources
  1. EgoSuite: egocentric human data, hardware, modalities, 7 countries, 500+ environments, 300,000+ hours, early access / demo www.lightwheel.ai
  2. Company: 'Lightwheel Inc.', physical AI infrastructure company; 'globally scalable egocentric human data solution' www.lightwheel.ai
  3. No Lightwheel server in the official MCP Registry registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
Notes

About. Lightwheel Inc. describes itself as a physical AI infrastructure company. Its EgoSuite page offers egocentric human demonstrations captured with a VR head-mounted multimodal unit, a custom exoskeleton system and a UMI-aligned gripper, with RGB-D, hand and body pose and tactile data. It claims 10,000+ tasks in 500+ environments across 7 countries and 300,000+ hours delivered. Access is by demo or early-access request; no price, turnaround, delivery formats, consent process or licence terms are published, and no terms pages are linked from the site.

Price. No price is published; the call to action is 'Book a Demo' or contact for early access.

Coverage. '10,000+ diverse tasks across 500+ environments run in parallel across 7 countries'. The countries are not listed.

Timing. No turnaround is published; 'globally scalable' and a weekly-hours capacity claim only.

Licence. No licensing, ownership, AI-training, resale or consent statements are published; no terms or privacy links appear on the site pages read.

Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›

Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare