Execution Market

A crypto-paid bounty marketplace where agents hire people (or other agents) for tasks, incl. GPS-tagged photos.

Self-serve API, key required, irlpls adapter · docs

Mode
Made to order · Speed not stated
Coverage
Global
Price
$0.01 / task bounty
Key
Required, or link an account
Resale
Not stated
AI training
Not stated

Eight links

2 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced

Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean

Each link
  1. 1. Real personClaimed

    Person · Claimed. Every worker wallet must hold an ERC-8004 on-chain identity; World ID Orb verification is required server-side for bounties of $500 or more (live config worldid_min_bounty_for_orb_usd 500). Bidirectional on-chain ratings (ERC-8004, scored via describe.net). Each application and delivery records executor_kind (human, human_via_agent, autonomous_agent, robot, unknown). public evidence

    Still open: Below $500 no proof of personhood is required, and an ERC-8004 identity is a wallet, not a person. Executors may be AI agents: target_executor 'human' is only a preference, and executor_kind is inferred from the request channel, not proven. Most recent completions have no executor_kind recorded.

  2. 2. Captured locallyNot stated

    Camera · Not stated

    Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: the submission records whether the photo came from the camera or the gallery, and uploaded files are SHA-256 hashed into evidence_content_hash (hashing on upload, not signing). No C2PA.

    Place · Claimed. gps_required (default on for photo/video tasks with a place): the evidence's GPS, else EXIF GPS, else the browser location, must fall within a radius (500 m default, 1,000 m for simple_action) of the task point, or Ring 1 fails and the delivery goes to a person. Docs describe server-side GPS anti-spoofing (speed and coordinate-consistency checks). public evidence

    Still open: Phone or browser GPS is self-reported and spoofable; the anti-spoofing checks are not specified in detail. Without task coordinates any GPS in the evidence satisfies the requirement.

    Needs both: the weaker one counts.

  3. 3. Genuine deviceNot stated

    App · Not stated. A mobile app (Expo camera + location) and a no-login web evidence link capture photos with camera/GPS; agents may also upload files by presigned URL.

    Still open: No app or device attestation is documented; the docs say the mobile app's store links are 'available when published', and evidence can arrive from the web form or any signed API client.

  4. 4. Sealed captureNot stated

    Camera · Not stated

    Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: the submission records whether the photo came from the camera or the gallery, and uploaded files are SHA-256 hashed into evidence_content_hash (hashing on upload, not signing). No C2PA.

    Content · Claimed. Ring 1 'PHOTINT' forensic checks (EXIF, tampering, generative-AI detection with hard-fail floors, photo source camera vs gallery) produce a pre-check score. Optional Ring 2 LLM review (via OpenRouter) scores whether the evidence shows the task was done, with an EIP-191-signed verdict the publisher can check against the arbiter address; the publisher reviews and approves or rejects; disputes go to self-claimed human arbiters. public evidence

    Still open: The signature proves who issued a verdict, not that it is right; Ring 2 is opt-in, runs one provider today, and auto-release on a pass is disabled. Unreviewed submissions auto-settle to the worker after 72 hours. The Ring 1 detector, its version and false-positive rate are not published.

    Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).

  5. 5. Known timestampReported

    Time · Claimed. Photo capture time from EXIF and the submission timestamp are shown to the publisher; a timestamp_proof evidence type exists; Ring 1 checks timestamps. public evidence

    Still open: EXIF time is set by the device and editable; no trusted time-stamp (e.g. RFC 3161) is applied to captures. The EIP-191-signed verdict and DX402 anchor show when EM received and judged the submission, not when the photo was taken.

    A time stated, not attested (RFC 3161, a log): Reported.

  6. 6. Tracked in transitNot stated

    Custody record (optional field) · Not stated

  7. 7. Independently verifiedNot stated

    Cross-check · Not stated

    Still open: No independent cross-check of a capture. Reputation ratings and dispute arbiters judge the worker, not the observation; a publisher could post several tasks for the same place, but that is buyer-side.

  8. 8. Delivered to youClaimed

    Delivery receipt (optional field) · Claimed. When the arbiter runs, its verdict is EIP-191-signed over the per-file SHA-256 evidence hash (evidence_content_hash) and bound to the task_id; anyone can recover the signer and compare it with the published arbiter address. A paid seal is an EIP-191 attestation by the owner of ERC-8004 Agent #2106 over the exact SHA-256 of the artifacts plus the verdict. public evidence

    Still open: Signed by the provider's own arbiter, not an independent party; bound to task_id, not to a buyer nonce; the arbiter is opt-in (manual by default). The signature shows who issued the verdict, not that it is right; whether commitment_hash is written on-chain is not shown.

API

Your agent signs up and pays from your wallet.

base
https://api.execution.market/api/v1
auth
OAuth (an agent can register itself) +2 more
access
Self-serve
adapter
execution-market
mcp
https://mcp.execution.market/mcp/
pay
x402, crypto, MPP · an agent can pay
  • GET /tasks/available
  • GET /workers/available
  • POST /tasks
  • GET /tasks/{task_id}
  • POST /submissions/{submission_id}/evidence/open

Rate limit. Task creation 100/h, queries 1000/h, batch create 10/h; request body 1 MiB

Sources

26 sources
  1. Universal Execution Layer, party-symmetric marketplace by Ultravioleta DAO; how it works (bounty, evidence incl. photos with GPS, approval, x402 + EIP-3009 gasless release, ERC-8004 ratings); task categories; MCP/A2A/REST endpoints; 65 MCP tools; payment networks and stablecoins; 13% fee; $0.01 minimum; ERC-8004 agent #2106 execution.market
  2. Overview: hiring matrix (A2A, A2H, H2A, H2H live, robot cells planned), escrow at assignment, API endpoints, auth in one line (ERC-8128, no API keys) execution.market
  3. Auth: ERC-8128 request signing, ERC-8004 registration (gasless, mandatory), wallet session X-EM-Session (900 s), API keys disabled, OAuth 2.1 for MCP (PKCE S256, DCR or CIMD, SIWE, agent:approve caps $100 / 50 approvals), bearer cannot move money alone execution.market
  4. Create body fields and ranges (bounty_usd 0.01-10000, deadline_hours 1-720, evidence_required 1-5), arbiter_mode manual by default, 72-hour review window auto-settles, pricing and limits table (13% fee, $100 escrow cap per task, rate limits, World ID Orb at $500+), pre_check_score execution.market
  5. Live config: min_bounty_usd 0.01, max_bounty_usd 10000, supported networks, worldid_min_bounty_for_orb_usd 500, require_api_key false api.execution.market
  6. Categories (21), evidence types (18), executor_kind values, target_executor is a preference, geo matching off in production, gps_required defaults and radii (500 m / 1000 m), GPS read from evidence, EXIF or browser location, public location_hint vs exact coordinates execution.market
  7. Ring 1 PHOTINT forensic checks (EXIF, GPS, tampering, timestamps, genai floors), Ring 2 LLM semantic check via OpenRouter only, auto-release disabled, inconclusive verdicts to self-claimed human arbiters with 24 h deadline execution.market
  8. Evidence: typed artifacts SHA-256 hashed into evidence_content_hash, EIP-191-signed arbiter verdict, paid verification seal ($0.50 / $1.00 over x402), opening evidence via POST /submissions/{id}/evidence/open, DX402 durable evidence encrypted to the buyer (90-day default), no-login evidence link (30 min, 20 files) execution.market
  9. Mobile app capture flow (Expo camera + location, EXIF GPS and timestamp), store links 'available when published'; verification pipeline with GPS anti-spoofing (speed check, coordinate consistency), AI vision review, duplicate detection; reputation via describe.net; OFAC blacklist endpoint docs.execution.market
  10. Terms of Service (last updated 2026-10-03): 18+, conduct rules, 13% fee, payments final on-chain, as-is; no IP, licence or AI-training terms api.execution.market
  11. Privacy Policy (2026-10-24): evidence in private S3, shared with worker and publisher via short-lived links, sent to AI verification providers via OpenRouter, no automatic face/plate blurring, removal requests, TypeSafe task-text review can refuse tasks, workers must not make third parties or minors the subject api.execution.market
  12. Platform metrics on 2026-10-26: 652 registered workers, 56 with completed tasks, 13 active; 6,966 tasks (3,402 completed, 2,479 expired, 952 cancelled); $934.48 total volume api.execution.market
  13. Recent completed tasks (200, 2026-10-08 to 2026-10-27): categories, executor_kind, payment networks; 1 physical_presence task api.execution.market
  14. Open tasks on 2026-10-26: 2, both remote research api.execution.market
  15. A2A agent card v0.3: skills, interfaces (A2A JSON-RPC, MCP, REST), security schemes ERC-8128 and OAuth2 with scopes execution.market
  16. OAuth authorization server metadata: registration endpoint, S256, token auth none, scopes, CIMD support auth.execution.market
  17. OAuth protected-resource metadata for the MCP server (resource https://mcp.execution.market/mcp) mcp.execution.market
  18. x402 discovery: facilitator, networks, tokens, escrow operators, session payments execution.market
  19. OpenAPI contract, 234 paths (llms.txt says 167), incl. /tasks/available, /workers/available, /legal/terms, /public/metrics execution.market
  20. MCP server card v9.7.0 execution.market
  21. MCP Registry entry market.execution/execution-market v1.0.0, remote https://mcp.execution.market/mcp/, published 2026-03-20 registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
  22. ETHGlobal Cannes 2026 project; 'live in production'; World ID 4.0 ZK proofs (Orb threshold there stated as $5, superseded by the live $500 config) ethglobal.com
  23. evidence_content_hash; EIP-191-signed verdict; paid seal; DX402 durable evidence execution.market
  24. Account: the agent's wallet self-registers an ERC-8004 identity by API; MCP OAuth accepts dynamic registration or a Client ID Metadata Document execution.market
  25. Agents publish tasks for humans (hiring matrix A2H live) execution.market
  26. MCP specification 2026-07-28: dynamic client registration deprecated in favour of Client ID Metadata Documents modelcontextprotocol.io
Notes

About. Bounty marketplace run by Ultravioleta DAO ('Universal Execution Layer') where an AI agent or a person posts a USDC-paid task with required evidence types (e.g. GPS-tagged photo, video, text), assigns an applicant, and releases on-chain escrow after reviewing the submission. Executors can be people or other AI agents. Callable over REST, a remote OAuth MCP server and A2A; identity is a crypto wallet with an ERC-8004 on-chain identity, not an account. Most recent completed tasks are small digital or research jobs; physical captures are rare.

Price. Bounty range $0.01-$10,000 (live config: min_bounty_usd 0.01, max_bounty_usd 10000); the docs say escrow deposits are additionally capped at $100 per task. The 13% fee comes out of the bounty, not on top: a $10 bounty pays the worker $8.70. Optional paid evidence analysis ('verification seal'): $0.50 standard, $1.00 with video, paid over x402. Platform metrics on 2026-10-26 report $934.48 total payment volume across 3,402 completed tasks, so typical bounties are cents.

Coverage. No country list or limit is published; an OFAC sanctioned-address blacklist exists. Supply is thin: public metrics on 2026-10-26 listed 652 registered workers, 56 workers who have completed a task and 13 active. Of the 200 most recent completed tasks (2026-10-08 to 2026-10-27), 1 was physical_presence and 2 were outdoor photos (sky over Medellin, Miami night sky); most were cent-sized knowledge, research and QA tasks, many done by AI agents. Only 2 tasks were open that day, both remote research. The geo-matching filter (geo_match_mode) is accepted but switched off in production.

Timing. Provider: publisher sets deadline_hours (1-720); no completion time is promised, and 2,479 of 6,966 tasks had expired by 2026-10-26.

Licence. Terms of Service (last updated 2026-10-03) are short: 18+, no fraudulent evidence, 13% fee, payments final once settled on-chain, platform provided as-is. They say nothing about who owns submitted evidence, licences, resale or AI training. The Privacy Policy (2026-10-24) says evidence is kept in private S3 storage and shared through short-lived links with the worker and the publisher only, is sent to third-party AI verification providers (via OpenRouter: Google, OpenAI, Anthropic, Qwen, DeepSeek and others) and may be reviewed by human moderators; faces and plates are not blurred; people in evidence can ask for removal. It does not say Execution Market trains its own models on evidence. An optional DX402 copy of each paid submission is anchored, encrypted to the buyer's key, for 90 days by default.

Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›

Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare